10th Congressional District Democratic Committee Annual Awards Ceremony, Saturday, August 11, 6-8 PM, in Berryville VA

Written on:July 19, 2018
Comments are closed

10th Congressional District Democratic Committee
Annual Awards Ceremony

Saturday August 11, 2018
6-8 p.m.

612 Vineyard
864 Shepherds Mill Rd., Berryville VA 22611

Please join Senator Jennifer Wexton, Attorney General Mark Herring, members of the 10th Congressional District Democratic Committee, elected officials, local Democrats and members of the Blue Wave for an evening of wine and politics in the beautiful Shenandoah Valley as we gear up to flip the 10th and send our very own Senator Jennifer Wexton to Washington, D.C.

All attendees will enjoy a buffet dinner, musical entertainment by Anne Stokes, and the opportunity to recognize fellow Democrats for their contributions to the 10th CD.

We will be recognizing the winners of both the “Mark Herring Award” given for lifetime service to Democratic causes and the first annual “Mary Ann Hovis Award” presented to an outstanding Young Democrat in the 10th CD.

Buy your tickets today: